Hack

by justkirsty

Today, I tried seriously giving my 11-year old neopets password a guess.
And I can’t fucking remember it.

Seriously is driving me mad.

What else today?
Today was kind of good. I woke up and decided to skip formation (and received no hell for it because I’m the one in charge of rosters!!) Then, I went to the office early and cleaned the desk a bit.
I almost missed lunch because everyone in the office was somewhere else and I wasn’t allowed to abandon post. I also asked one of the Gents about buying a house.

My credit score is .740 or something. I have to make a down payment of 22k on a fucking 90k house.
I don’t get it. What is wrong with this bank?
I need to call other banks he says. Even if it IS a 15 year mortgage and I’ll only have to pay $600 a month, I’m getting shitted on.

That’s what I thought. Fucking interest rate in housing is 3.875% right now through this bank, though. And, because I’m saving for this and about to leave to Korea, I can’t even afford a new battery for my shitty Samsung-battery-eating shit metal thing.

Today, I helped out the Gents (Olibia, especially) by using the master key to check on empty rooms for an emergency move. Turns out the jarheads are going to take a whole building this weekend.

Whatevs. My work was appreciated. Others are pissed they had to move on a long weekend (they had plans, you see.)

Did pt (no run, thankfully,) and the flies and weird bugs that land on you while you’re doing planks on a fucking runway are disgusting and distracting.

Maybe people will get to know my name since I’m always in the office. Maybe I can start new things. Got a cute letter today from a friendy.

“Hey,
    I don’t know what your plans are for tomorrow, but now you have new ones. I’m taking you out to dinner/lunch (probably lunch.)
   Pick a place.
                              -S
    PS: I know you eat donuts on the weekends so don’t welsh out on me.”

Haha, homegirl, you do not know about my battle with anorexia!!
Can’t wait to get out of here.

Orders are on their way. Temporary job is busy and fun.
Time passes by quickly. It’ll be okay.

